立即预定
+86 2987287721
立即预定

客房预订

立即预定

西安书院青年旅舍

西安书院青年旅舍坐落在一座中式传统庭院内,距离南大街商业街和热闹的当地艺术市场有5分钟步行路程,设有餐厅和覆盖各处的免费Wi-Fi。

西安书院青年旅舍地处西安的中心,位于城墙南门隔壁,距离大雁塔有4公里,距离西安火车站有10分钟车程,距离陕西历史博物馆有20分钟车程,距离西安咸阳国际机场有49分钟车程。

所有的舒适客房都拥有色彩绚丽的墙壁,并配有柔和的灯光照亮整个房间。客房还设有私人储物柜和共用浴室设施。部分客房设有连接浴室。

旅舍设有数处室内和室外公共区,还设有花园、酒吧以及台球和乒乓球等休闲设施。为了给客人营造便利的住宿体验,旅舍的24小时前台还安排有讲英语的工作人员为客人提供自行车租赁服务、旅游信息和订票服务。

此外,客房还可以在旅行者咖啡厅享用各式西方特色菜肴。旅舍每逢星期五举行免费的包饺子活动,还在每星期三进行烧烤晚餐。Park Qin酒吧是客人放松身心的理想选择。
关闭

Book Now
+86 2987287721
Book Now

Reservations

Book Now

Xi'an Shuyuan Youth Hostel

A 5-minute walk from South Shopping Street and the lively local Art Market, Shuyuan Youth Hostel is housed in a traditional Chinese courtyard. It features a restaurant and free Wi-Fi in all areas.

Located in the heart of Xi'an, right next to the South Gate of Xi'an City Wall, Youth Hostel Shuyuan is 4 km from Big Wild Goose Pagoda. It is a 10-minute drive from Xi'an Train Station and a 20-minute drive from Shaanxi History Museum. Xi'an Xianyang International Airport is 49 minutes' car journey away.

Vibrant wall colours and soothing warm lighting feature throughout the cosy guestrooms. A personal locker and shared bathroom facilities are provided. Select rooms have an en suite bathroom.

The hostel features several indoor and outdoor public areas, as well as a charming garden, Recreational choices include playing a game of pool or table tennis and a hidden bar. For convenience, the English-speaking staff at the 24-hour front desk offers bicycle rentals, tourist information and ticketing service.

Guests can enjoy a variety of Western specialities at Traveller's Café. The hostel holds a free dumpling-making party every Friday and barbecue dinner every Wednesday. The Park Qin Bar is an ideal place for guests to relax.
Close