立即訂房
+86 2987287721
立即訂房

關於我們

  • F29G0018
  • 44922578
  • 13629259
  • 44922606
  • 44922594
  • 13629728

關於書院

淑媛是西安的原背包客“的旅館,雖然常常模仿我們永遠重複。

我們完全位於繁華的文化和購物區的心臟。位置絕對是最好的 西安,因為它是如此中央和容易找到的一切;你真正在的心臟西安文化

這家旅館本身是一種罕見的,保存完好中國傳統的四合院的房子,原始而不是最近重建模仿的建設。

我們有幾個室內和室外的休息區具有非常輕鬆的氣氛,包括我們涼爽的花園加一個受歡迎的咖啡館,免費無線網絡連接,工作人員非常友好,良好的氛圍和大量的旅客。

我們所有的工作人員講英語,會盡自己所能,讓您在西安住得舒適,寬鬆越好。

本著同樣的精神,我們還提供一個完整的主機旅遊和導遊的西安最著名的景點。如果關閉你正在尋找比我們可以幫助你在那裡,太因循守舊;我們的很多員工都是遊客自己,知道什麼是旅行者在尋找,當他們來到一個新的地方!

我們提供的預算旅行團到當地的旅遊景點,包括兵馬俑大熊貓保護中心,與航班,火車和許可證西藏沿。我們也可以安排門票,一個唐代歌舞秀和最廉價的長江遊輪周邊遊。向我們詢問我們的汽車服務!

在這裡,在淑媛,我們盡我們所能,讓您在西安的經驗盡可能難忘。免費迎賓咖啡或茶,我們抓住每一個機會,使你感到歡迎和放鬆。

每個星期五晚上我們召開免費包餃子方,一個絕好的機會結識新朋友和西安的烹飪傳統..混合西方和中國的風格,它的音樂和大量的燭光外遇樂趣。和一如既往,我們有免費24小時的Wi-Fi。

我們也有內部西安最受歡迎的酒吧之一。 公園秦欄是一個地方,當地人和遊客的組合,笑,享受夜晚。新裝修的,它被刊登在當地的前拍的雜誌,並已獲得公認的西安首屈一指的酒吧之一。

我們提供許多免費服務,包括免費火車站接機(6:30 - 上午9點;提前通知我們),英文書籍和指南,行李寄存,國內,國際飛機票訂票圖書館,旅遊信息,熱水淋浴,當地區域地圖,交付和DVD的房間有多種選擇字幕的電影。更何況我們的免費台球,飛鏢盤,吉他和乒乓球!

我們還提供洗衣設施,自行車出租服務,機場接送和轉讓,直播體育比賽和新聞,國際IP電話卡和中國各地其他流行的宿舍以後預訂服務。在這裡,您可以交換書籍(2 1)和刻錄DVD和CD或發送傳真。
我們為與黑咖啡,卡布奇諾,拿鐵咖啡或西式早餐。
我們距離熱鬧的只有幾分鐘的步行路程,商圈穆斯林區。走來走去的主要道路,你會發現一切從高檔餐廳到當地的餐館,足以提供各種口味和預算。後面我們的宿舍是德福巷其中有超過30家咖啡館,酒吧和茶館。

Close

Book Now
+86 2987287721
Book Now

About us

  • F29G0018
  • 44922578
  • 13629259
  • 44922606
  • 44922594
  • 13629728

About Shuyuan

Shuyuan is Xi’an’s original backpackers’ hostel, and though often imitated we’re never duplicated.
 
We’re perfectly located in the heart of the flourishing cultural and shopping district. The location is definitely the best in Xi'an, as it's so central and easy to find everything; you truly are in the heart of Xi’an culture.
 
The hostel itself is a rare, preserved traditional Chinese courtyard house, an original and not a recently rebuilt imitation building.
 
We have several outdoor and indoor seating areas with a very relaxing atmosphere, including our chill-out garden plus a popular café, free Wi-Fi, very friendly staff, a great atmosphere and lots of travellers.
 
All of our staff speak English and will do their best to make your stay in Xi’an as comfortable and accommodating as possible.
 
In that same spirit we also offer a full host of tours and guides to Xi’an's most famous sites. If it is off the beaten track you are looking for than we can help you there, too; many of our staff are travellers themselves and know what it is travellers are looking for when they come to a new place!
 
We offer budget tours to local tourist sites including the Terracotta Warriors and the panda conservation centre, along with flights, trains and permits to Tibet. We can also arrange tickets to a Tang Dynasty dancing and singing show and the cheapest Yangtze River cruise tour around. Ask us about our car services!
 
Here at Shuyuan we try our best to make your experience in Xi’an as memorable as possible.  The free welcome coffee or tea, we take every opportunity to make you feel welcome and relaxed.
 
Every Friday night we hold a free dumpling-making party, a perfect opportunity to get to know new friends and Xi’an's culinary traditions.. Mixing Western and Chinese style, it's a candlelit affair with music and plenty of fun. And—as always—we have free 24-hours Wi-Fi.
 
We also have one of Xi’an's most popular bars in-house. Park Qin bar is a place where locals and travellers mix, laugh, and enjoy the evenings. Newly renovated, it’s been featured in the local ex-pat magazine and has gained recognition as one of Xi’an's premier bars.
 
We provide many free services, including free train station pick-up (6.30am-9am; inform us in advance), a library of English books and guidebooks, luggage storage, domestic and international plane ticket booking, travel info, hot showers, local area maps, delivery and a DVD room with a wide selection of subtitled movies. Not to mention our free billiards, dart board, guitar and table tennis!
 
We also feature laundry facilities, a bike-hire service, airport pick-up and transfer, live sports matches and news, international IP calling cards and an onward booking service for other popular hostels throughout China. Here you can exchange books (2 for 1) and burn DVDs and CDs or send a fax.
We serve a western-style breakfast with black coffee, cappuccino, latte or espresso.
We’re only a few minutes’ walk from the vibrant shopping district and the Muslim Quarter. Walking up and down the main road, you’ll find everything from high-class dining to local restaurants, enough to provide for all tastes and budgets. Behind our hostel is Defu Lane which has over 30 cafés, bars and tea houses.
 
Close